Buy Online Archive -


"25" 4CD Deluxe Boxset

Deluxe CD $27.00

Release Date: 10/05/2019

Discs: 4

  Buy Deluxe CD Only

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

South London collective Archive announce details of a career-spanning 25th anniversary Retrospective collection “25”, set for release on Dangervisit, through [PIAS] on May 10th 2019.

This edition of “25” comes in a deluxe 4CD box set, featuring 42 tracks drawn from the collective’s career and includes 8 new & previously unreleased songs - featuring collaborations with Band Of Skulls and Steve Mason amongst others.

All beautifully packaged, together with a 160 page book featuring new interviews with Archive members past and present, plus photos from Archive’s private collections.

* Includes 'Live  In Paris' download. This gig took place on Thursday 16th May 2019, and will be released once it has been mixed and mastered. You will be notified to claim your download upon release. There is no current confirmed date for this release.


1. Again
2. Londinium
3. Bullets
4. System
5. Kings Of Speed
6. Nothing Else
7. Kid Corner
8. Erase
9. Noise
10. Shiver


1. Controlling Crowds
2. Remains Of Nothing – feat Band Of Skulls
3. Distorted Angels
4. Bright Lights
5. Empty Bottle
6. Falling
7. End Of Our Days
8. Finding It So Hard
9. Fuck U
10. The False Foundation
11. Take My Head


1. Lights
2. Waste
3. Splinters
4. Collapse Collide
5. Black & Blue
6. Bridge Scene
7. Numb
8. Feel It
9. Wiped Out
10. Driving In Nails


1. You Make Me Feel
2. Bastardized Ink
3. Pills
4. Violently
5. Hatchet
6. So Few Words
7. Lines
8. Lightning Love – feat Steve Mason
9. The Hell Scared Out Of Me
10. Hyperreal
11. Heart Beats